Enterprise network line
Enterprise network line

The significance of enterprise fiber optic line Internet: With the global economic development trend of multi-level, enterprise information network and wide-area enterprise has become an important way to obtain fast business processing capacity. Today, high-speed, reliable Internet access has become an important opportunity for enterprises to respond quickly to market changes, to carrier-class optical fiber access to the Internet is to become the best choice for all enterprises online.


Enterprise fiber optic line of the advantages of Internet:

1) has the unique stability of the optical fiber transmission itself, the speed is fast, the same speed, the delay is small, a variety of rate options, easy to expand and so on;

2) exclusive Internet access to the Internet, 24 hours a day online, with a fixed public IP address;

3) In addition to high-speed access to the Internet, but also to achieve a variety of network functions. Such as: Web site publishing; the establishment of their own E-mail e-mail system, FTP file download service, DNS domain name resolution, IP phones, VPN, video conferencing and e-commerce.


Longtong communication enterprise fiber optic line Internet unique advantages:

1) Longtong communications data center room and China Telecom, China Unicom, China Mobile, radio and television networks, Guangdong Yeston, China Railcom, China Telecom and other telecommunications infrastructure operators have achieved the interconnection of resources, the basic realization of full coverage of resources.

2) Longtong communication at the same time access to China Telecom Internet backbone exports and China Unicom Internet backbone exports, and through its own technology to effectively solve the China Telecom and China Unicom's interoperability issues.

3) Longtong communication for enterprise users to provide digital circuits, IP metropolitan area network and other fast and stable access service program, business users only need to pay the corresponding costs, according to their own needs to choose the most appropriate network bandwidth, in addition to a dedicated line Of the private, but also enjoy the exclusive bandwidth guarantee and bandwidth expansion and other advantages.

企业网络专线
企业网络专线

企业光纤专线上网的意义:伴随着全球经济多级化发展的趋势,企业信息的网络化与广域化日益成为企业获取快速业务处理能力的重要途径之一。如今,高速、可靠的互联网接入已经成为企业能否迅速应对市场变化的重要标志,以电信级的光纤专线方式接入互联网更是成为了所有企业上网的最佳选择。 


企业光纤专线上网的优势: 

1)具有光纤专线传输本身特有的稳定性,速率快,上下行同速,时延小,多种速率可选,扩展容易等特点; 

2)独享互联网出口上网,24小时全天在线,配有固定公网IP地址;

 3)除高速访问互联网外,还可实现多种网络功能。如:Web网站发布;建立自有E-mail电子邮件系统、FTP文件下载服务、DNS域名解析、IP电话、VPN、视频会议及电子商务等。


龙通通信企业光纤专线上网独特优势:

1)龙通通信的数据中心机房和中国电信、中国联通、中国移动、广电网络、广东盈通、中国铁通、中国卫通等电信基础运营商均实现了资源互联,基本实现资源全覆盖。

2)龙通通信同时接入中国电信互联网骨干出口和中国联通互联网骨干出口,并通过自有技术有效解决了中国电信和中国联通的互联互通问题。

3)龙通通信为企业用户提供数字电路、IP城域网等快速且稳定的接入服务方案,企业用户仅需支付相应的费用,便可根据自身需求选择最适宜的网络带宽,除了拥有专线的私有性外,还享有专属带宽保证及带宽扩充性等优点。