MPLS-VPN

MPLS-VPN

Longtong MPLS-IP-VPN service products are based on Longtong network construction, the use of MPLS (multi-protocol label switching) technology, combined with service levels, traffic control technology for users to build enterprise virtual private network to meet the branch office security, , Reliable communication needs, and for enterprise data, voice, images and other multimedia services to provide high-quality services.


Longtong MPLS IP VPN service


Modern enterprise almost all have e-mail, voice and video and other different nature of the data transmission needs, while equipped with telephone lines, regional networks, and even video conferencing line, complex lines, build time and cost. Longtong MPLS IP VPN service through the construction of a virtual enterprise network, the data, voice, video integration to a single IP platform to solve the need to integrate traditional voice and data network two independent platform issues, providing each client or regional Direct and secure network connection, at the same time, so that employees do not need to enter the company's internal network, you can also access the company's internal information.


The existing WAN technology, such as the international line (IPLC) is too expensive, and lack of flexibility, Long MPLS IP VPN service program is able to solve these problems, is the most consistent with the needs of enterprise network solutions.


The Longtong MPLS IP VPN service allows network administrators to prioritize data packets to ensure that specific users or applications can prioritize specific network bandwidth. Not only can promote traffic classification, more effective bandwidth management, so that the network has the ability to deal with different applications caused by the transmission of the contents of the delay, distortion or packet loss situation. Longtong MPLS IP VPN products in addition to providing high-availability wide area network connectivity services, but also to provide customers with end-to-end active full network management services, 7 * 24-hour hotline service, professional process management, timely on-site support services, Site-based business acceptance, a wealth of information network construction experience to effectively protect the quality of customer service.


Long MPLS IP VPN features

1, high security

2, high reliability

3, good scalability

4, network economy, easy to maintain

5, to support service quality assurance

6, to support the integration of a variety of business customers

7, to support a variety of user access


Long MPLS IP VPN services to the interests of customers


1, low cost, high performance and high security;

2, significantly reduce the cost of enterprise network construction and maintenance management;

3, with a good scalability, simplifying the complexity of the WAN interconnection;

4, easy to achieve in the three places with branch offices and the need to integrate the operation of the enterprise management ideas.

企业内部网络虚拟专线

企业内部网络虚拟专线

龙通MPLS-IP-VPN 服务产品是基于龙通网络构建,采用MPLS(多协议标记交换)技术,结合服务等级、流量控制等技术,为用户构建企业虚拟专网,满足分支机构间安全、快速、可靠的通信需求,并为企业数据、语音、图像等多媒体业务提供高质量服务。 


龙通MPLS IP VPN服务 


现代企业内部几乎都有电邮、语音与影像等不同性质的数据传输的需求,同时配备电话线、区域网,甚至视像会议专线,线路复杂、构建需时、耗费。龙通MPLS IP VPN服务通过构建一个虚拟的企业专网,将数据、语音、影像整合至单一IP平台,解决企业需整合传统语音与数据网络两个独立平台的问题,提供各个客户端或区域网之间直接、安全的网络连接,同时,让员工在不需要进入公司内部网络的情况下,也可存取公司内部的各项资料。


 现存的广域网技术,如国际专线(IPLC)过于昂贵、且缺乏弹性,龙通MPLS IP VPN服务方案正好能解决这些不足,是最符合企业需求的网络解决方案。


 龙通MPLS IP VPN 服务能让网络管理员定出资料封包次序,以保证特定使用者或应用程序可以优先取得特定的网络带宽。不仅能促进流量分类,更能有效地进行带宽管理,让网络有能力处理不同应用系统所造成的传输内容的延迟、失真或丢包的情况。龙通MPLS IP VPN产品除了提供高可用性广域网络连接服务外,更为客户提供端到端主动式全程网络管理服务,7*24小时热线服务、专业化的流程管理、及时的现场支持服务、一站式的业务受理、丰富的信息网络建设经验有效地保障了对客户的服务质量。


龙通MPLS IP VPN特点 

1、安全性高 

2、可靠性高 

3、扩展性好

 4、组网经济,易维护 

5、支持服务质量保证

 6、支持客户多种业务的融合 

7、支持多种用户接入方式 


龙通MPLS IP VPN 服务给客户带来的利益


1、低成本、高效能与高安全性; 

2、大幅降低企业网络建设与维护管理的成本; 

3、具较好的扩充性,简化了广域网互连的复杂性;

 4、轻松实现在两岸三地设有分公司而又需要整合动作的企业管理设想。