Blog
How do companies choose international green network IPLC?
May. 26,2017

Internet in the continuous optimization, Longtong communication international green network is also constantly upgrading, the international green network is mainly for multinational companies. Longtong Communication and China Telecom, China Mobile, China Unicom is a resource partnership, we work together for the rapid development of enterprises to provide integrated network services solutions.


Business introduction:


IPLC (International Private Leased Circuit) is the "international green", refers to the telecom operators to provide business or institutional users dedicated across the country or region end-to-end communication lines. China Telecom IPLC products rely on China Telecom to cover the global transport network (SDH / MSTP / WDM transport network), for transnational or cross-regional customers with strict bandwidth guarantee, customer bandwidth exclusive, transparent end-to-end international green business.


Take Shanghai as an example to achieve topology:


How do companies choose international green network IPLC?


International network line


Business advantages:


1) standard unified: SDH has a unified global standard system, the use of international common STM-1, STM-4, STM-16 and other standard interfaces, allowing different manufacturers of equipment in the optical path, digital signals in cross-regional cross- No need to convert to another standard;


2) Transparent circuit: Based on the transparent transmission of the physical layer, to provide customers with end-to-end full transparent high-speed digital signal transmission services, carrying voice, video, IP, ATM and other services, customers can choose according to business needs network equipment And agreement


3) Rate diversity: The communication rate can be arbitrarily selected at N * 64K, 1.5Mbps, 2Mbps, 45Mbps, 155Mbps, 622Mbps, 2.5Gbps, 10Gbps and so on.


4) High reliability: Because the transmission network mostly adopts the self-healing ring network structure, so the reliability is high, the business recovery time is short, the economy is good, adapts to the development demand of the modern network application;


5) deployment of flexible: digital circuit network for the synchronous transmission network, the use of cross-connect technology, circuit switching technology, can be flexible circuit deployment, rapid response to customer needs;


6) perfect network management function: SDH frame structure arranged a wealth of overhead bits (about 5% of the signal), thus making the network OAM ability greatly enhanced;


7) easy to maintain: the underlying circuit, fault location, processing is simple, fast business recovery.


Technical Specifications


How do companies choose international green network IPLC?

Way of handling

Contact Hotline:

Tel: + 86-755-8882 2585

Mobile: + 86-136 3287 7835 or + 86-137 6010 2758

QQ: 814325819 or QQ: 632642523

E-Mail: info@lt10000.com or samy.huang@lt10000.com

Company Name: Shenzhen Longtong Communication Technology Co., Ltd


Official website: http://www.lt10000.com


International network acceleration : http://blog.sina.com.cn/itrxt

Share:
Recent Articles

博客
企业如何选择国际专线网络IPLC?
2017年5月26日

      互联网在不断的优化,龙通通信国际专线网络也在不断地升级,国际专线网络主要是针对跨国企业的。龙通通信与中国电信、中国移动、中国联通是资源伙伴关系,我们一起为企业的快速发展提供综合网络服务解决方案。  

业务介绍:

 IPLC (International Private Leased Circuit,国际私有租用线路)即"国际专线",是指电信运营商提供给企业或机构用户专用的跨越国家或地区的端到端的通信线路。中国电信 IPLC 产品指依托中国电信覆盖全球的传送网络(SDH/MSTP/WDM传送网),为跨国或跨地区客户提供具有严格带宽保证、客户带宽独享、全透明的端到端国际专线业务。  

以上海为例子,实现拓扑方式: 

企业如何选择国际专线网络IPLC?


 国际网络专线  

业务优势:·         

1)标准统一: SDH 具有全球统一的标准体系,使用国际通用的 STM-1、 STM-4、STM-16 等标准接口,允许不同厂家设备在光路上互通,数字信号在跨国跨地区通信时,不再需要转换成为另一种标准;·         

2)全透明电路:基于物理层的全透明传输,为客户提供端到端的全透明高速数字信号传输服务,承载话音、视频、IP、ATM 等多种业务,客户可根据业务需要任选网络设备及协议;·        

 3)速率多样性:通信速率可根据需要在 N*64K、 1.5Mbps、2Mbps、45Mbps、155Mbps、622Mbps、2.5Gbps、10Gbps 等速率中任意选择;·         

4)可靠性高:由于传输网大都采用自愈环的网络结构,因此可靠性高、业务恢复时间短、经济性好,非常适应现代网络应用的发展需求;·        

 5)调配灵活:数字电路网为同步传输网,利用交叉连接技术、电路交换技术,可进行灵活的电路调配,快速响应客户的需求;·        

 6)完善的网管功能:SDH 帧结构中安排了丰富的开销比特(大约占信号的5%),因而使网络的 OAM 能力大大加强;·         

7)便于维护:底层电路,故障定位、处理简单、业务恢复快。 

技术指标·         


企业如何选择国际专线网络IPLC?

办理方式·:      

联系热线:·      

 电话:+86-755-8882 2585·         

手机:+86-136 3287 7835  或 +86-137 6010 2758·       

QQ:814325819  或 QQ:632642523·        

E-Mail:info@lt10000.com 或 samy.huang@lt10000.com·        

公司名称:深圳市龙通通信科技有限公司  

官网:http://www.lt10000.com 

国际网络加速:http://blog.sina.com.cn/itrxt

分享:
最近文章