shenzhen longtong telecom technology co.,ltd

Who are we?

Shenzhen Longtong Communication Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2004, is the integration of network communications and IT technology services, communications service providers. With the advantages of multi-party telecommunications partners and overseas telecom providers in mainland China, we offer a wide range of high-speed reliable and cost-effective information and communication technology solutions for enterprise customers, including fiber optic hotline, Internet acceleration, international network IPLC), MPLS VPN, Internet Data Center (IDC), information security and other services to help customers through technological innovation, business innovation to win greater market share, to achieve the best cost-effective.


What services do we offer?

"Longtong Communication" is committed to providing broad, complete, reliable and scalable network infrastructure services, link building, enterprise application integration and Internet applications for a wide range of business users and cross-regional operators across the three places (IPLC), MPLS VPN, Internet Data Center (IDC), North-South Telecom interconnection and other network communications services, while providing hosting to Hong Kong, Macao and overseas enterprises in China to provide fiber optic line, Internet acceleration, international network green (IPLC) , Information security, VPN application services (Internet telephony, video conferencing) value-added services. In order to fully meet the different needs of different customers, "Longtong Communication" has the ability to provide customers with international standards of service level agreement (SLA) and service level assurance (SLG) full path network management services.


What are our strengths?

"Longtong Communications" in China and China Telecom, China Unicom, China Mobile, radio and television networks, Run Xun communications, Guangdong Yeston, overseas and PCCW (PCCW), Pacific Telecom (PACNET), Singapore Telecom (SINGTEL) and other large Basic and value-added telecom services companies have established a strategic partnership; "Dragon Communications" has the industry's most advanced network architecture, located in Shenzhen, Dongguan, the central data node is almost connected to all the telecom operators, including China China Telecom, China Mobile, Radio and Television Network, Guangdong Yeston, China Railcom, China Satcom, etc., can provide DDN, SDH fiber, IP metropolitan area network and all other telecommunications infrastructure resources, both China Telecom and China Unicom China Internet backbone exports and the Internet exports for enterprise users to provide high-speed, safe and stable high-quality network services provide a strong resource base.


"Longtong Communication" as a trusted partner of customers, "Longtong Communication" will be through the industry experience and proficient in international ideas of professionals, in-depth understanding of customer needs, by virtue of innovative technology, professional services to help customers continue to enhance their own strength And the advantages of getting more efficient development!

contact us:

Shenzhen Longtong Communication Technology Co., Ltd

Address: 4th Floor, Wenwei Building, 322 Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, China

Address: C02, 4 Floor, Wenwei Building, No. 322 Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen City, China

Zip code: 518033

Tel: (86) 755-8882 2585

Fax: (86) 755-2531 0809

E-mail: info@lt10000.com

Website: www.lt10000.com


Business contact: Mr. Sam (Samy Huang)

Tel: (86) 755-8882 2585 (86) 136 3287 7835

QQ: 632642523

MSN: beyond16888@hotmail.com

E-mail: samy.huang@lt10000.com


Business Manager: David Huang

Tel: 137 6010 2758

QQ: 814325819

E-mail: david@lt10000.com


Technical Support: Mr. Leo (Leo)

Tel: (86) 755-8882 2585 (86) 136 3261 7959

QQ: 1350570269

E-mail: leo.ming@lt10000.com

深圳市龙通通信科技有限公司

我们是谁? 

深圳市龙通通信科技有限公司成立于2004年,是融合网络通信和IT技术服务的通信服务提供商。凭借在中国大陆多方的电信业合作伙伴及海外电信供应商的优势,为企业客户提供各种高速可靠并且具备成本效益的信息和通信技术方案,包括 光纤专线上网、国际互联网加速、国际网络专线(IPLC)、MPLS VPN、互联网数据中心(IDC)、信息安全等服务,帮助客户通过技术革新,实现业务创新赢得更大的市场份额,达到最佳的成本效益。


我们提供什么服务? 

「龙通通信」致力于为两岸三地的广大企业用户和跨地区运营企业,提供广泛、完整、可靠、可扩充的网络基础服务、链路构建、企业应用集成及互联网应用等全方位一体化服务,主要为港澳台及海外驻华企业提供 光纤专线上网、国际互联网加速、国际网络专线(IPLC)、MPLS VPN、互联网数据中心(IDC)、南北电信互联互通 等网络通信业务,同时提供主机托管、信息安全、VPN应用服务(网络电话,视频会议)增值业务等。为充分满足不同客户的不同需要,「龙通通信」有能力为客户提供符合国际标准的服务等级协议(SLA)和服务等级保证(SLG)的全路径网管服务。 


我们有哪些优势? 

「龙通通信」在中国大陆与中国电信、中国联通、中国移动、广电网络、润迅通信、广东盈通,在海外与电信盈科(PCCW)、太平洋电信( PACNET)、新加坡电信(SINGTEL)等大型基础及增值电信运营服务企业均建立了战略合作关系;同时「龙通通信」拥有业界最先进的网络架构,位于深圳、东莞的中心数据节点更是几乎接驳了所有的电信运营商,包括中国电信、中国联通、中国移动、广电网络、广东盈通、中国铁通、中国卫通等,可提供DDN、SDH光纤、IP城域网等所有的电信基础线路资源,同时拥有中国电信和中国联通的中国互联网骨干出口及国际互联网出口,为企业用户提供高速、安全、稳定的高品质网络服务提供了强大的资源基础。  


「龙通通信」作为客户可信赖的合作伙伴,「龙通通信」将通过富有行业经验及通晓国际理念的专业人士,深入了解客户需求,凭借创新技术、专业服务,帮助客户不断提升自身的实力和优势,获取更高效益的发展!

合作伙伴:

联系我们:

深圳市龙通通信科技有限公司 

地址:深圳市福田区福华路322号文蔚大厦4楼C02

Address:C02, 4 Floor,Wenwei Building,No. 322 Fuhua Road, Futian District,Shenzhen City,China 

邮编:518033 

电话:(86)755-8882 2585 

传真:(86)755-2531 0809 

E-mail:info@lt10000.com 

网站:www.lt10000.com  


业务联系:黄先生(Samy Huang) 

电话:(86)755-8882 2585    (86)136 3287 7835 

QQ:632642523 

MSN:beyond16888@hotmail.com 

E-mail:samy.huang@lt10000.com  


商务经理:黄卫 (David  Huang) 

电话:137 6010 2758  

QQ:814325819 

E-mail:david@lt10000.com  


技术支持:明先生(Leo) 

电话:(86)755-8882 2585   (86)136 3261 7959  

QQ:1350570269 

E-mail:leo.ming@lt10000.com